Latest Products http://www.surfacefinishing.biz Latest Products 16-01-04 en-us http://www.surfacefinishing.biz Industrial Ovens http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/industrial-ovens.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of Industrial Ovens in India. The Industrial Ovens are manufactured using hi-grade material as per the international standards. The Industrial Ovens of the company are known for their compact design, superior quality, and efficient performance. We are counted among the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Industrial Ovens. Curing Oven http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/curing-oven.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in manufacturing and supplying Curing Oven in India. Though Curing Ovens are available in multiple configurations, yet these Curing Ovens are attuned to set industrial standards. We have the facility to manufacture Curing Ovens as per the client's specific requirements. The Curing Ovens are available at affordable prices. Drying Oven http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/drying-oven.htm Wed, 26 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With great pleasure, we offer high quality Drying Oven. The Drying Ovens are known their efficient performance at low production cost. The Drying Oven capably dries and recycles the hot air back to the sealed air chamber, saving time and electricity. We offer Drying Oven at reasonable prices. Pre Treatment Plants http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/pre-treatment-plants.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing & supplying of Pre Treatment Plants. The Pre Treatment Plants are in great demand at various industries for Powder Coating or Painting process. All the materials, which have to be Powder Coated / Painted, have to be totally cleaned and free from dust, oil, rust, scale and any other impurity on the surface. Electrostatic Powder Spray Equipment http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/electrostatic-powder-spray-equipment.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a technically trained team of employees, we are engaged in the production & distribution of Electrostatic Powder Spray Equipment. Designed & developed by adopting cutting-edge technology, the Electrostatic Powder Spray Equipment is much demanded in the global market. We provide the Electrostatic Powder Spray Equipment in assorted specifications to cater to the assorted needs of the clients. CED Plant http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/ced-plant.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Making the judicious use of all the available resources & credentials, we bring forth CED Plant. The Cathodic Epoxy Electro Coating Plant electrically deposits the paint on the metal part or a component by assuring the organic finish. This works on the simple principle of ‘Opposites Attract’. A DC charge is applied to a metal component immersed in a bath comprising of oppositely charged paint particles. The paint particles deposit on the component to a point where the coating reaches the desired thickness and an even, continuous film is formed over every surface, crevice and corner. Powder Spray Booths http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/powder-spray-booths.htm Wed, 02 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Powder Spray Booths have smooth interior wall surface and anti static panels to minimize the attraction of powder coating, making it more efficient and easy to clean. The Powder Spray Booths allow adequate flow of clean air at breathing level of the operator. We can manufacture, erect, and commission any type of Painting System and Powder Spray Booths on turnkey project basis. Powder Coating Plant http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/powder-coating-plant.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer & Supplier of Powder Coating Plant. The Powder Coating Plant is extensively used as surface finishing technique used for Plant and Machinery industry. The precise make of the Powder Coating Plant supports flexible and tough powder coating systems on different equipment. Addition to these, we can also offer Painting soultions on turn key basis to the clients. Painting Plant http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/painting-plant.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To meet varied requirements related to the painting process, we have come up with reliable Painting Plant. A team of skilled professionals puts in the expertise to develop high quality Painting Plant. Offering a highly functional system, we have become one of the leading Painting Plant Manufacturers and Suppliers. The Painting Plant is made available at affordable prices. Dust Proofing System http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/dust-proofing-system.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Dust Proofing System in India. The Dust Proofing Systems are used for purifying the air, surrounding an area, by removing the dust particles, and ventilating the ambient air in the area. The cost-effective Dust Proofing System is highly demanded for industrial use. We offer Dust Proofing System at affordable prices. Bakery Ovens http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/bakery-ovens.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Manufacturer manufacturer of Bakery Ovens Roatary types and Automatic Chain conveyor Type. We have installed approx. 1000 of the Ovens in Food industries of India Markets like Toasts, Biscuits, rusks etc. Wood Painting Booth http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/wood-painting-booth.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy robust, dimensionally accurate, properly finished and durable Wood Painting Booths from us at market leading prices. Made from corrosion resistant materials, our entire range of Wood Painting Booths is reliable and food-grade. Garment Dryer http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/garment-dryer.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Garment Dryers in India. Available in a variety of specifications, our Garment Dryers are high performance, energy efficient and render long service. Curing Ovens http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/curing-ovens.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For those wishing to purchase reliable and high performance Curing Ovens, we are the best place. Our company is one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Curing Ovens in India. Lacquering Plants http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/lacquering-plants.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy structurally robust, excellently finished, durable and highly reliable Lacquering Plants from us at competitive prices. Made using premium raw materials that are rust proof, our entire range is of unmatched standards. Paint Spray Booths http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/paint-spray-booths.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy precision-engineered, optimally functioning and high performance Paint Spray Booths from us at market leading prices. We offer a wide range of Paint Spray Booths. Compact in design and robust in construction, these booths are low maintenance and guarantee high output. Spray Phosphating Plant http://www.surfacefinishing.biz/spray-phosphating-plant.htm Mon, 07 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as reliable Manufacturer and Suppliers of Spray Phosphating Plants in India. Compact in design, our Spray Phosphating Plants are widely appreciated for having features like separate weighing of material, rust resistant and high mechanical properties.